Arohena School - Where we strive to provide excellence in all aspects of education

Term 1:   Tuesday 30th to Friday 13th April

Term 2:   Monday 30th April to Friday 6th July

Term 3:   Monday 23rd July to  Friday 28th September

Term 4:   Monday 15th October to Friday 15th December

 

  • Tuesday 6 February — Waitangi Day.
  • Friday 30th March — Good Friday.
  • Monday 2nd April — Easter Monday.
  • Tuesday 3rd April - Easter Tuesday
  • Wednesday 25 April — ANZAC Day.
  • Monday 4th June — Queen's Birthday.
  • Monday 22nd October — Labour Day.